The Frequent Bother

Sharing the Media I Devour

Just What the Internets (All of Them) Need…

I am Christian R.H., and I read too many articles, watch too many videos, and listen to too much music for my health and sanity. So I’m going to package them all here, interspersed with my own occasional commentary. Said commentary will be as “just the facts” as I can make them, at least to the extent that I can ward off stupid arguments (“Arguments are always vulgar and often convincing”) and comments about the extent of my homosexuality (note: it is extensive) in such forms as “ur gay” and et cetera. Then there will be regular posts—how regular I haven’t figured out yet—offering summations and overarching analyses of what I’ve read. Like my one of favorite shows, “QI,” I will aim more to be interesting than right; I’ve given up being right to maintain what’s left of my sanity.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 16, 2013 by and tagged , , , .

Navigation

Interesting Literature

A Library of Literary Interestingness

lifeistheteacher

Just another WordPress.com site

msnbc.com Latest Headlines

Sharing the Media I Devour

BuzzFeed - Latest

Sharing the Media I Devour

Official site of Stephen Fry

Sharing the Media I Devour

Joe. My. God.

Sharing the Media I Devour

Renaissance People

A little bit of everything

Ego Chamber

Sharing the Media I Devour

The Frequent Bother

Sharing the Media I Devour

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

